A Bully Memoir: An Anti-Bullying Video

I know I usually don’t post on Fridays with the Autumn Peal blog, but I wanted to share a video I helped out with. This is from Take 2 Creative Camp which is a YWCA Elgin program where teens do video production and creative projects. I filmed some of the segments and I did the background music for it.

Each one gave their own personal stories about being bullied, being a bully, or being a bystander. These stories were powerful and I’m glad to have been a part of this project.

Check out Take 2 Creative Camp at http://take2creative.wordpress.com.

-Curtis

Leave a Reply

