Ospreyshire: My Heart Is A Crater [Music Video]

I usually don’t post multiple times a day, but I made a music video for my experimental/spoken word project Ospreyshire. This is the fourth music video I’ve made, but my first one I made for any of my own projects. Feel free to check out my little project at the following places…

http://ospreyshire.bandcamp.com
http://ospreyshire.wordpress.com

-Curtis

One thought on “Ospreyshire: My Heart Is A Crater [Music Video]

  1. It’s one thing to just listen, especially with the aura that bandcamp link provides with the background when you open that link, and to hear it again cuz it’s in my music player, and another to watch it sorta acted out. Tempting thought that, and an excellent metaphor. You also remind me of I Jn 2:16 which harks unto that other passage where He declares something very like, “the eye is not satisfied with seeing, nor the ear with hearing–” and the nagging void you illustrate knows itself. You know? Thanks for sharing. Me liked.

    Like

Leave a Reply

